APPENDIX I.D.2 STUDENT PARTICIPATION IN GOVERNANCE

Type Participation	2013-2014	2014-2015	2015-2016
Guayama Campus Student Council	Mayra M. Fuentes: vocal of student conuncil	Denise M. Valentín: vice president of student conuncil	Marcos Reynoso: president of student conuncil
	Michael Lebrón: vocal of student conuncil	Helen Hernández Díaz Treasurer of student	Arlene Torres: vocal of student conuncil
		conuncil	Miagénesis Santell Torres: secretary of student conuncil
		Jessica Martínez Burgos: vocal of student conuncil	John David Ortiz Vélez
			Laisa Oliveras Candelario
			Ashley Morales Silva: vocal of student conuncil
Academic Senate			John David Ortiz Vélez
Student Organizations	Denisse Valentín: President of the student organization	Yarelys Cruz: presidente of the student organization	Marcos Reynoso: president of the student organization
	Hellen Hernández: vice president of the student organization	Lourdes Cartagena: vice president of the student organization	Jomary Rodríguez: vice president of the student organization
	Mayra Fuentes: secretary of the student organization	Idelis Álvarez: secretary of the student organization	Amanda L. Vázquez: secretary of the student organization
	Emmanuel Díaz: Treasurer of the student organization	Luis Soto: Treasurer of the student organization	Arlene Torres: Treasurer of the student organization
	Jessica Martínez: vocal of the student organization	Denisse Valentín: vocal of the student organization	Rafael Cruz: vocal of the student organization
		Jessica Martínez: vocal of the student organization	Carlos Figueroa: vocal of the student organization